Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Board of Commissioners and Executive Director

Board of Commissioners


District 1
Kevin Jeffries

District 2
Karen Spiegel    

District 3
Chuck Washington, Vice Chairman 

District 4
V. Manuel Perez, Chairman 

District 5
Yxstian Gutierrez

Resident Member

Deputy Executive Director
Heidi Marshall

Deputy Director
Cindy Hui