topLeft topMiddle topRight
bl
title
Telephone Riverside (951) 351-0700 
TDD (951) 351-9844 
Telephone Indio (760) 863-2828 
TDD (760) 863-2830 
houses 1x1

Dream Come True

We never thought that we could afford our own home. Now our dreams have come true.

1x1 1x1 1x1
   You are here:  About Us  »  Office Locations ::..
1x1
  Search
    Search  

Rental Listings

Report Housing Fraud

Foreclosure Prevention

Office Locations: 

Serving Riverside County West of Beaumont

5555 Arlington Avenue                    Map It
Riverside CA 92504

Phone: (951) 351-0700
(800) 655-4228
Fax: (951) 354-6324
TDD: (951) 351-9844

Hours: Effective July 25, 2013, Monday through Friday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm. (Closed on legal holidays). COVID19 Information: The safety of our residents, staff and the communities we serve is our top priority. We have made the difficult choice to close our offices until the State of California lifts Executive Order N-33-20 to help prevent the spread of COVID-19 (Corona Virus). All non-emergency work orders and housing quality inspections will be suspended during this period of time. If you need to submit documents to our office, please use regular mail (5555 Arlington Avenue, Riverside, CA 92504), email or designated drop boxes at our office locations. Our staff will continue to be available via phone, email and fax.

 

Serving Riverside County from Beaumont to Blythe

Workforce Development Center
44-199 Monroe Suite B                     Map It   
Indio, CA 92201

Mailing Address: 
P.O. Box 1747, Indio, CA. 92202-1747 

Phone (760) 863-2828 
(800) 609-5708
Fax (760) 863-2838
TDD (760) 863-2830

Hours: Effective July 25, 2013, Monday through Friday from 8:00am to 5:00pm (Closed on legal holidays); COVID19 Information:The safety of our residents, staff and the communities we serve is our top priority. We have made the difficult choice to close our offices until the State of California lifts Executive Order N-33-20 to help prevent the spread of COVID-19 (Corona Virus). All non-emergency work orders and housing quality inspections will be suspended during this period of time. If you need to submit documents to our office, please use regular mail (5555 Arlington Avenue, Riverside, CA 92504), email or designated drop boxes at our office locations. Our staff will continue to be available via phone, email and fax.

 

RIVERSIDE OFFICE: 5555 Arlington Avenue, Riv CA 92504-2506
(951) 351-0700 - (800) 655-4228
TDD (951) 351-9844
Fraud (800) 300-0439

Website: www.harivco.org
FAX: 2nd Fl 951.688-6873
SC8: 951.354-6324
PH: 951.352-9973
Acctg: 951.687-1650
Programs: 951.343-5608
RTA: 951.688.6714
EDA Housing: 951.352.4852

 

Name E-mail Phone Number
Alexis Villa  avilla@rivco.org 951-343-5441
Alicia Jaimes  majaimes@rivco.org 951-343-5402
Alma Delgado  adelgado@rivco.org 951-343-5463
Angela Johnson  arjohnson@rivco.org 951-343-5489
Anne Marquez  ammarquez@rivco.org 951-343-5438
Antoinette Segura Langston asegura@rivco.org 951-343-5471
Carlos Ramirez  cgramirez@rivco.org 951-343-5415
Carole Packer  carolepacker@rivco.org 951-343-5476
Carria Guerra  cguerra@rivco.org 951-343-5490
Carrie Harmon  charmon@rivco.org 951-343-5409
Cheryl Olds  colds@rivco.org 951-343-5475
Cindy Hui  chui@rivco.org 951-343-5428
David MacLean  dmaclean@rivco.org 951-343-5446
Dawnn Atwood  datwood@rivco.org 951-343-5411
Desmarie Guyton Dguyton@rivco.org 951-343-5436
Dinorah Barragan  dbarragan@rivco.org 951-343-5450
Donald Alan  dalan@rivco.org 951-343-5440
Ed Kreitz  ekreitz@rivco.org 951-343-5442
Elizabeth Gehrig  egehrig@rivco.org 951-343-5630
Erlan Gonzalez  ergonzalez@rivco.org 951-343-5464
Esmeralda Oviedo  esoviedo@rivco.org 951-343-5403
Evalinda Montolfo  emontolfo@rivco.org 951-343-5627
Frannell Hargrove  fhargrove@rivco.org 951-343-5468
Gail Gates  ggates@rivco.org 951-343-5448
George Eliseo  gceliseo@rivco.org 951-343-5481
Georgia Barnett  gbarnett@rivco.org 951-343-5434
Gina Marasco  gmarasco@rivco.org 951-343-5416
Guadalupe Longworth  glongworth@rivco.org 951-343-5413
Ivy Sosa  ivysosa@rivco.org 951-343-5465
Jackie Melton  jmelton@rivco.org 951-343-5406
James Borja  jvborja@rivco.org 951-343-5423
Jasmin Sanchez  jasminsanchez@rivco.org 951-343-5447
Jennie Barrett  jbarrett@rivco.org 951-343-5426
Jennifer Graham  jsgraham@rivco.org 951-343-5437
Jennifer Paz  jpaz@rivco.org 951-343-5602
Jessika Ortega  jessikaortega@rivco.org 951-343-5432
John Thurman  jthurman@rivco.org 951-343-5401
Juan Garcia  jugarcia@rivco.org 951-343-5473
Justin Allen  juallen@rivco.org 951-343-5488
Kimberli Cullen  kcullen@rivco.org 951-343-5478
Kyle Foral  kforal@rivco.org 951-343-5631
LaJune Fitzpatrick  lafitzpatrick@rivco.org 951-343-5601
LaTonya Johnson  lajohnson@rivco.org 951-343-5491
Leslie Arias  larias@rivco.org 951-343-5418
Letitia Hansford  lhansford@rivco.org 951-343-5601
Linda Herrera  liherrera@rivco.org 951-343-5435
Lindsay Sisti  lsisti@rivco.org 951-343-5605
Liz Alaniz  lalaniz@rivco.org 951-343-5425
Lourdes Kirkpatrick  lkirkpatrick@rivco.org 951-343-5487
Malcolm Elliot  melliot@rivco.org 951-343-5443
Manie Cruz  maniecruz@rivco.org 951-343-5422
Mahrees Miranda  mamiranda@rivco.org 951-343-5444
Maja Turner  maturner@rivco.org 951-343-5634
Marcus Dillard  mdillard@rivco.org 951-343-5410
Mariana Badea  mabadea@rivco.org 951-343-5472
Martha Ledesma mledesma@rivco.org 951-343-5404
Mat Tha mtha@rivco.org 951-343-5480
Melissa Reyes mereyes@rivco.org 951-343-5477
Melissa Valdivia mmvaldivia@rivco.org 951-343-5486
Mervyn Manalo mmanalo@rivco.org 951-343-5495
Mike Walsh mfwalsh@rivco.org 951-343-5461
Natashia Cox nacox@rivco.org 951-343-5483
Nicholas Fonosch nfonosch@rivco.org 951-343-5617
Noemi Verhelst nverhelst@rivco.org 951-343-5430
Peggy Wilson pwilson@rivco.org 951-343-5451
Russ Jackson rcjackson@rivco.org 951-343-5493
Saira Aguiar saguiar@rivco.org 951-343-5603
Shae Estrada sestrada@rivco.org 951-343-5458
Sidney Stephens   sstephens@rivco.org 951-343-5420
Susan Guarino sguarino@rivco.org 951-343-5433
Tanya Torno   ttorno@rivco.org 951-343-5421
Tasha Edwards tedwards@rivco.org 951-343-5479
Tawnie Spicer tspicer@rivco.org 951-343-5459
Tiffany Sweich tsweich@rivco.org 951-343-5624
Tim Lam timlam@rivco.org 951-343-5453
Tommie Lines   tlines@rivco.org 951-343-5408
Yvette Calbay ycalbay@rivco.org 951-343-5419

INDIO OFFICE

44-199 Monroe, Suite B, P.O. Box 1747, Indio CA 92201-1747
(760) 863-2828 - (800) 609-5708 - FAX (760) 863-2838 - TDD (760) 863-2830

Name E-mail Phone Number
Amanda Avila AmaAvila@rivco.org 760-863-2837
Cathy Martinez cmartinez@rivco.org 760-863-2647
Esmeralda Zuniga eszuniga@rivco.org 760-863-2948
Frances Arroyo farroyo@rivco.org 760-863-2842
Gina Baker gbaker@rivco.org 760-863-2832
Grace Escobar gcescobar@rivco.org 760-863-2586
Leah Rodriguez lmrodriguez@rivco.org 760-863-2534
Lino Verdel Loya lverdel@rivco.org 760-863-2831
Lorena Rodriguez lgrodriguez@rivco.org 760-863-2652
Lydia Rodriguez lrodriguez@rivco.org 760-863-2843
Mike Walsh mfwalsh@rivco.org 760-393-3314
Monica Telles mtelles@rivco.org 760-863-2541
Monica Zavala mzavala@rivco.org 760-863-2530
Nicole Sanchez nsanchez@rivco.org 760-863-2825
Ofelia Romero oromero@rivco.org 760-863-2839
Paola Ortiz portiz@rivco.org 760-863-2836
Rubyd Olvera rolvera@rivco.org 760-863-2581
Tammy Perez Vega Tvega@rivco.org 760-863-2828

RAD

Name E-mail Phone Number
Laura Reisner ljreisner@rivco.org 951-352-9720
Maria Gutierrez magutierrerz@rivco.org 760-251-7308

PROJECT-BASED

Name E-mail Phone Number

RHDC - RIVERSIDE

 

951-443-1242

RHDC - DESERT

 

760-251-7308

Rate Our WebsiteWe Need Your InputImproving Information

Copyright 2018 Riverside County Economic Development Agency  |  Terms Of Use  |  Privacy Statement  |  Register  | Login

Riverside County Economic Development Agency Equal Opportunity Logo SSL
br
br